things I hate

things i really hate in the movies:

1. when two people are having a conversation, then it cuts to later in time at a later place, but the conversation flows smoothly.

2. when people say “spoke of” especially american accent people.  Nobody says “my mother spoke of a prophecy” or whatever. nobody talks like that.

I think, since this is a quality blog post, I’ll call it unfinished, and add to it later.

 

About jefrab

hahaha. I'm just a funny guy who sits at home on my computer a lot, and dj's a bit, and makes music sometimes, and tries to teach himself how to use complicated software of all types. I'm a hippy from an island of 800, who grew up without a radio or flush toilet, but who has somehow managed to make his way around the world, and learn the difference between chinos and khakis...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to things I hate

  1. jefrab says:

    DUDE

    i hate when people walk up to a building in the movies, then stop beside a sign long enough for the viewer to read it, then keep walking.

  2. jefrab says:

    also, i just hate movies with adam sandler and/or chris rock. neither have made a funny movie in years.

  3. jefrab says:

    I hate when there is a horsechase, and a guy gets shot by a bow and arrow, and the horse falls over. I really don’t feel like the horse would fall over.

Leave a Reply

