LIDOOOO!!!

sometimes i think blogs/label websites/etc.. all just post the same thing, and this morning i did a big cleanse, deleting about 40 sights from my bookmarks that were all just posting the same soundcloud remix.  Also doing this though, i visited a couple sights that i dont go to very often, and on the masala blog, I found out i was kinda wrong about blogs posting the same stuff, because lido put out a new video a month ago, and I didn’t know until today! I hadn’t seen it anywhere else.  (i guess I gotta find some new sights?)

also, just to link a few sights i did keep, I’ll still always check out ghetto bassquake, fonogramaticos, and palms out.

About jefrab

hahaha. I'm just a funny guy who sits at home on my computer a lot, and dj's a bit, and makes music sometimes, and tries to teach himself how to use complicated software of all types. I'm a hippy from an island of 800, who grew up without a radio or flush toilet, but who has somehow managed to make his way around the world, and learn the difference between chinos and khakis...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to LIDOOOO!!!

  1. jefrab says:

    ALSO…I am working on 3 lido remixes. Trying to, anyways…

Leave a Reply

