a couple viddy widdys

here are a couple videos i have favorited lately… two from manrecords blog…reposting back to back posts from the same place might be unusual for me, but I love anbuley, and can’t wait for this 12″…this song is right up my alley, and this video makes her seem even weirder and cooler to me…and then Isa GT, well, I think I’ve already blogged about waiting for more material from her…

here’s one that came out a bit ago…I watched it again because I like it way better than the new Adam Tensta/Spoek video.  (Adam Tensta is just too slamfest for me…)

This is a different note from other songs, but it’s a really nice song from a few days ago on club fonograma, and it’s a pretty cool video too.

and then this one was on GB a week ago or something…I like the video…it’s funny;  Due to the sheer volume, I’m pretty much over moombahton, but with a video it’s maybe different…and whatever – sazon booya is better than most.

AAND here’s a new kuduro video.  These guys have such a unique style.  it really makes me want to go to there.  too bad luanda is the most expensive tourist destination in africa…

anyway…thats that…

About jefrab

hahaha. I'm just a funny guy who sits at home on my computer a lot, and dj's a bit, and makes music sometimes, and tries to teach himself how to use complicated software of all types. I'm a hippy from an island of 800, who grew up without a radio or flush toilet, but who has somehow managed to make his way around the world, and learn the difference between chinos and khakis...
This entry was posted in music videos. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

