NEXT LEVEL VIDEO ROUNDUP

so, because I have been a bit unsure what to post about over the past 30-35 minutes, I’ve decided to make another post of a few of the video’s I’ve “liked” on youtubes and vimeo this week.

First up is the newest video from Rita Indiana y los Misterios…Obviously, I have been a fan of hers since I first heard them, and I wouldn’t be surprised to find out that “La Hora de Volve” is the video I forced the most of my friends to watch.

Next is an OOOOLD video…I remember seeing this on bravo videos, like, years ago and being, like, “what style is that?”  Now, years later, I know what style is is; RAP.

Here’s a sort of weird new one they posted over at caballito the other day.  That label is really starting to win me.  This video is cool because it’s a bit lazer-y and neon and future, but it’s also got something about it that’s just a little dopey or surreal (or something).

Next is this clip of argentinian cumbia…this song seems a little flat next to how AMAZING this video is.  So wild and psychadelic.

About jefrab

hahaha. I'm just a funny guy who sits at home on my computer a lot, and dj's a bit, and makes music sometimes, and tries to teach himself how to use complicated software of all types. I'm a hippy from an island of 800, who grew up without a radio or flush toilet, but who has somehow managed to make his way around the world, and learn the difference between chinos and khakis...
This entry was posted in music videos. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

